Can I block contacts from view to certain users? Specifically I would prefer my sales team not be able to see each others contacts, or aren’t able to manipluate each others contacts, Is taht possible?
Yes, there is an option inside the user permissions that you can change.
Make it ‘no’ – and then the users can only see their own assigned contacts.
Hope that helps.
Jeff Arnold, President
Infusionsoft Certified Partner
PlusThis Certified Partner
Zapier Certified Expert
4Spot Marketing • 4SpotMarketing.com
11700 W Charleston #170-160 • Las Vegas • NV • 89135
O: 702-721-9763 • C: 702-525-9763