I have about 30 searches saved and many of them empty. How do I removed the old searches. I found the delete button under options but it doesn’t do anything.
When you hit delete, do you see the “Delete this saved search” pop-up asking for confirmation?
If not, could you be blocking pop-ups?
The delete button under options is how you’ll delete saved searches, or saved reports.
One thing to note is that after you delete it, you’re still looking at the contacts who WERE part of that search. So, that could be causing some confusion.