How can you delete users? I believe one of the users we’d like to delete is the admin, so not sure how we should proceed. Can the admin be changed to another user? Any info would be great.
You cannot actually delete users. You can only inactivate them. Otherwise there would be no history of their actions in your application any longer. Once you deactive a user, it no longer counts against the number of users you are allowed on your plan. You can later reactive that user if need be.
Great! Thanks for the info. I think I figured it out.
Beth Parsons | Market Ready, Inc.
1541 S. Shields Drive | Waukegan, IL 60085
Office: 224.302.5611 | Mobile: 847.970.2086