Hi! I’ve noticed that having GDPR enabled for your app not only applies to EU addresses, but also USA and Canada. In fact, any time someone asks to unsubscribe, it is automatically sent through to be deleted. Why? I tested this myself, with my own email, and hit unsubscribe. Then received a notification to that “I wanted to be deleted” even though I did not ask for that. Just to unsubscribe. Why is that now falling under GDPR and marked for deletion automatically?